The Team

Meet the Team

Here are the folks who keep the wheels turning

Jeff Stewart

Chief Inspiration Officer

jeff@route119.com

Lyn Harper

Chief Herder

lyn@route119.com

Rachel Mather

Culture Operations Manager

rachel@route119.com

Joy Hart

Conversation Architect

joy@route119.com

Ami Nakagawa

Chief Rainmaker (Asia)

ami@route119.com

Ric Miller

Chief Rainmaker (USA)

ric@route119.com

Hannah Gale

Chief Rainmaker (UK)

hannah@route119.com

Aiko Kobayashi

Rainmaker

aiko@route119.com

Miku Akiyama

Rainmaker

miku@route119.com

Denzil Lightbourne

Leah Hendrik

People Partner

leah@route119.com

Nicholas Mäkinen

Happiness Hero

nicholas@route119.com

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Receive our weekly releases, specials, offers & more.

Thank you!