0

Your Cart is Empty

The Team

Meet the Team

Here are the folks who keep the wheels turning

Dan Naito

Chief Honcho

dan@route119.com

Jeff Stewart

Chief Inspiration Officer

jeff@route119.com

Tyana Bello

Inspiration 1st Officer

tyana@route119.com

Lisa Ramos

Inspiration 2nd Officer

lisa@route119.com

Lyn Harper

Chief Herder

lyn@route119.com

Rachel Mather

Culture Operations Manager

rachel@route119.com

Joy Hart

Conversation Architect

joy@route119.com

Ami Nakagawa

Chief Rainmaker (Asia)

ami@route119.com

Ric Miller

Chief Rainmaker (USA)

ric@route119.com

Hannah Gale

Chief Rainmaker (UK)

hannah@route119.com

Aiko Kobayashi

Rainmaker

aiko@route119.com

Miku Akiyama

Rainmaker

miku@route119.com

Denzil Lightbourne

Leah Hendrik

People Partner

leah@route119.com

Nicholas MĂ€kinen

Happiness Hero

nicholas@route119.com

NEW CUSTOMER? SIGN UP AND GET $20 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER