0

Your Cart is Empty

Team

Meet the team

Here are the folks who keep the wheels turning 


Chief Inspiration Officer

jeff@route119.com

Jeff Stewart

Chief Herder

lyn@route119.com

Lyn Harper

Culture Operations Manager

rachel@route119.com

Rachel Mather

Conversation Architect

joy@route119.com

Joy Hart


Chief Rainmaker (Asia)

ami@route119.com

Ami Nakagawa

Chief Rainmaker (USA)

ric@route119.com

Ric Miller

Chief Rainmaker (UK)

hannah@route119.com

Hannah Gale

Aiko Kobayashi


Miku Akiyama

Denzil Lightbourne

People Partner

leah@route119.com

Leah Hendrik

Happiness Hero

mnicholas@route119.com

Nicholas Mäkinen